Sci-Fi Storm

Nebula Awards 2002

by on Apr.29, 2002, under General News

merigold writes “Catherine Asaro wins the 2002 Nebula for best novel; check out the rest of the awards for the best science fiction of the year, given out by the SFWA (Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America) association. Or read excerpts from the nominees and decide if you agree on the decisions. Many of the short story nominees are online in their entirety.”

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!