Sci-Fi Storm

Nebula winners announced

by on Apr.21, 2003, under General News

The winners for the 2002 Nebula Awards were announced this past weekend. Notables were Ursula K. Le Guin as the 20th Grand Master, Neil Gaiman taking Best Novel with American Gods, and Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring winning Best Script.

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!