Sci-Fi Storm

Archive for April 19th, 2004

Nebula winners announced

by on Apr.19, 2004, under General News

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America have announced the winners of the 2003 Nebula Awards. The Lord of the Rings – The Two Towers picked up yet another award for Best Script, with Neil Gaiman winning Best Novella for Coraline, Elizabeth Moon got Best Novel for The Speed of Dark, Best Novlette went to Jeffrey Ford for The Empire of Ice Cream and Karen Joy Fowler got Best Short Story with “What I Didn’t See”. Robert Silverberg also was given the Damon Knight Memorial Grand Master Award.

Comments Off on Nebula winners announced more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!