Sci-Fi Storm

2010 SF Hall Of Fame inductees announced

by on Mar.09, 2010, under Awards

The 2010 class of inductees to the Science Fiction Hall Of Fame has been announced, and this year the inductees are Octavia E. Butler, Richard Matheson, Douglas Trumbull and Roger Zelazny.

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!